SJAM-SAC Membership 2023-2024

Name	Role
Ben Stone	Chair/Guardian
Jamsie Coolican	Secretary/Guardian
Cheyanne Gorman-Tolliver	Principal
Emily Johnson	Vice Principal
Brenda McNutt	Staff
Anita Richards	Staff
Johanna Cromwell	Staff
Nakeah Young	Staff
Katie Mott	Staff
Amanda Meisner	Staff
Raquel Fletcher	Guardian
VACANT	Guardian
Ivy Ho	Guardian
Creighton Barrett	Guardian
Truvae Izzard/Jadell Carvery	Community Member
Mike Cuvelier	Community Member
Karlee Clarke	Community Member
VACANT	Community Member
Janessa Williams	Community Organization
AJ Simmonds	Community Organization